Friday, 2024-03-29, 10:13 AM

Main
Registration
Login
Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » ZigiScape » Staff Application » Naughtygal 4 Mod!!! =] (Vote Me 4 Mod!)
Naughtygal 4 Mod!!! =]
karlaDate: Sunday, 2010-08-29, 8:30 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Location (and Time Zone): pacific time zone

Account:Naughtygal
Characters (all of them):only 1 =p

How long have you been playing ZigiScape?: I have been playing Zigiscape for about 5-6 months.

What experience in ZigiScape development do you have?: Well i know a lot about Zigiscape.

Do you have any previous moderating experience?: Yes there was a server called Westscape and on Runescape I was a Mod.

Do you have any programming or advanced computer experience?: Yes bcuz i used to work at a web designing place.

What do you feel you could offer to the server that others couldn't?: I could be on more than other Mods and i help alot of people when they need help.These other Mods online just say they are busy and dont help anyone but they talk to their friends.

What position are you applying for? Moderator? Forums Moderator? Chat Moderator? : Moderator

Why are you applying for that position?: I am applying for this possition bcuz I've been Mod on many servers and i think i should get a chance to show you if ill be a good Mod

How many hours are you on daily at average?: Im mostly on about 4-6 hours

What's the typical time range you're online most days (GMT)?: 11:00 pm