Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » ZigiScape » Staff Application » vampet's application
vampet's application
divineDate: Saturday, 2010-08-21, 11:54 AM | Message # 1
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Location (and Time Zone): Brussels GTM +1.

Account: Vampet.
Characters (all of them): Vampet and luna air are the accounts I use the most.

How long have you been playing ZigiScape?:I joined 1 week after zigiscape started (in V1).

What experience in ZigiScape development do you have?: Well I know almost everthing about zigiscape but don't know the price because they have been changed so fast.

Do you have any previous moderating experience? I was moderator on Misthalin the kingdom, co-owner on wingscape and I've been admin on energyscape.

Do you have any programming or advanced computer experience?: I've helped other friends with making a server but I'm not very good at coding and that stuff.

What do you feel you could offer to the server that others couldn't?: Specail places for the stafff if they wanna be alone or talk with someoneand do some suggestions to add in-game if they already are in class8.java.

What position are you applying for? Moderator? Forums Moderator? Chat Moderator? : Actually I'm applying for adminstrator.

Why are you applying for that position?: Wboar said he wanted to make me admin I don't know if thats true but that why I make this application but this is not the only reason also because when I joined I knew this server was different and I was right, this is a great server I love this server!

How many hours are you on daily at average?: More then 5 hours.

What's the typical time range you're online most days (GMT)?: 10 AM - 3PM or longer

Tell us a little about yourself: I'm Bart van den Heuvel, I'm 14 years old, I live in belgium and I love to swim and to play games.

SoapDate: Saturday, 2010-08-21, 11:57 AM | Message # 2
Private
Very very good job my friend.