Saturday, 2017-11-25, 6:29 AM


Main
Registration
Login
Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Support » Bugs & Suggestions » Glitch? (Teleporting)
Glitch?
ConquerDate: Wednesday, 2010-08-04, 5:21 AM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 1
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
When i try to teleport to Home/ It takes me to edgeville, and no one is there and i get scared lol. what do i do?
 
-SidefxDate: Wednesday, 2010-08-04, 3:50 PM | Message # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Users
Messages: 131
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
Use the home teleport on the mage tab, the ::home hasn't had the coordinates changed yet :\

 
WboarDate: Wednesday, 2010-08-04, 11:06 PM | Message # 3
Owner of the Server
Group: Site Owner
Messages: 61
Reputation: 60
Status: Offline
Oh. lol didnt know that there is a command "home " :P

- tnx to Sidefx
 
Forum » Support » Bugs & Suggestions » Glitch? (Teleporting)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright ZigiScape © 2017